DEALERS

 

 

 

AMERICAN DISTRIBUTION

Eastern Skate Supply – NC  

www.easternskatesupply.com

Ocean Ave. Distribution - FL

www.OceanAvenueSK8.com

South Shore Distribution

http://www.skatenet.com/ 

 

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS:

 

Wave Distribution http://www.wavedistribution.it/   ITALY 

Fortrate Distribution  http://www.fortrate.es/  Spain

MDCN http://www.mdcn.de/   Germany 

Steez Distribution  http://www.steezdistribution.com/  The Netherlands 

Go 4 Sports: http://www.go4sports.com.au Australia

JHS   http://www.jhsco.com.au/  Australia

 

 

ALABAMA

POP Love it Skate Shop

 

ARIZONA

Starr Skates

Sidewalk Surfer  http://www.sidewalksurfer.com/

 

ARKANSAS

Lavish Lifestyle, LLC

 

CALIFORNIA

Black Diamond Sports  http://www.blackdiamondsports.com/

Boards on Nord  http://www.nordboards.com/

Edge Longboards  http://www.edgeboardshop.com/

MUIRSKATE.COM  http://www.muirskate.com/

Ojai Board Shop

PurpleSkunk Boardshop  http://www.purpleskunk.com/

Rhythm Skateshop  http://rhythmskateshop.com

Sam Skates  http://www.samskates.com/

Skate Warehouse online  http://www.skatewarehouse.com 

Skateworks   http://www.skateworks.com

SoCal Skate Shop  http://socalskateshop.com/

Soul Performance  http://www.soulperformance.com/skate_index.html

Stoked

Sunshine Freestyle Sports  http://sunshinefreestyle.com/

Two Felons

UnModern Industries  http://www.unmodernindustries.com/

Xtreme Board Shop  http://xtremeboardshoponline.com/

 

COLORADO

All Board Sports

BC Surf & Sport   http://www.bcsurf.com 

Boardlife  http://store.boardlifeusa.com

Downhill Boardshop

High Rollers Skate Shop

 

CONNECTICUT

Cutting Edge  http://cuttingedgect.blogspot.com/

Channel One Skateshop  http://www.channel1online.com/

Utopia   http://www.utopiaskateshop.com

 

DELAWARE

Switch Skateshop  http://www.switchskateandsnow.com/

 

FLORIDA

BC Surf and Sport  http://www.bcsurf.com/

Groundzerosurf  http://groundzerosurf.com/

Kona  http://www.konaskatepark.com/

Maui Nix  http://www.mauinix.com/store/ 

Ohana Surf Shop  http://www.ohanasurfshop.com/

USS Catalyst  http://www.universitysurfandskate.com/

WATERBOYZ  http://www.waterboyz.com/

 

GEORGIA

BC Surf & Sport   http://www.bcsurf.com 

Sozo Skateshop  http://sozoskateshop.com/

 

 

HAWAII

Bike Factory

 

IDAHO

Deckadence  https://www.facebook.com/DECKADENCE

 

ILLINOIS

Fatties Board Shop  http://www.fattiesskateshop.com/

 

MARYLAND

Ave. Skateshop  http://www.aveskateboardshop.com/

Roll Skate Shop LLC  https://rollskateshop.com/dev/

Stalefish  http://www.stalefishboardco.com/home/

 

MASSACHUSETTS

Bamboozle  http://www.bamboozleskate.com/

Credo Skate Shoppe  http://thisismycredo.com/

Eastern Boarder  http://www.easternboarder.com/

Ocean frog Board sports

South Shore Skate Shop  https://www.facebook.com/pages/South-Shore-Skate-Shop/203193846401720

 

MICHIGAN

Action Board Sports   http://absboards.com

Buffalo Bobs  http://buffalobobsskate.com/

Dubz bikes and boards  http://dubzbikesandboards.com/

Red Belly  http://redbellyboardshop.com/

 

MINNESOTA

Air Raid  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Air-Raid-Skate-Shop/150311208321825

Cal Surf  http://www.cal-surf.com/

Pinewskis  http://www.pinewski.com/

 

MISSOURI

Classic Boards  http://www.classicboards.com/

 

NEBRASKA

Wake-N-Skate Boardhouse L.L.C.  http://www.wnsboardhouse.com/

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Bamboozle   http://www.bamboozleskate.com/ 

Eastern Boarder   http://www.easternboarder.com/

Snowboard Jones  http://www.snowboardjones.com

 

NEW JERSEY

East Coast Core  http://eastcoastcoreskates.com/

NYC Longboards  http://www.nyclongboards.com/

Pro Skateshop  http://shop.proskateboardshop.com

Skate Werks  http://www.skatewerksnj.com/

Wave Hog Surf Shop  http://wavehogsurfshop.com/

 

NEW MEXICO

4D’s Board Shop

Beyond Waves Mountain Surf Shop  http://www.yelp.com/biz/beyond-waves-santa-fe

Mob Shop Bikes and Boards

 

NEW YORK

Black Mamba  http://www.blackmambaskatepark.com/Main.html

Blades 72nd Street  http://www.blades.com/

Blades Board and Skate  http://www.blades.com/

Bulletproof Skates  http://www.bulletproofcomix.com/

Flying Point Surf Shop  http://www.flyingpointsurf.com/

Grindhouse

Homage  http://homagebrooklyn.com/site/

Indi Surf Skate  http://indisurfskate.com/landingpage/index.php

KCDC  http://kcdcskateshop.com/

Longboard Loft  http://www.longboardloft.com/

Paragon Sports  http://www.paragonsports.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/TopCategories1_10551_10051_-1

Phatman Boardshop  http://phatmanboardshop.com/

Rewind Board Shop Inc  http://rewindboards.com/

SHUT  http://www.shutnyc.com/

Supreme  http://www.supremenewyork.com/

Uncle Funky’s  http://www.unclefunkysboards.com/

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Maui Nix   http://www.mauinix.com/store/ 

Summit 69  http://www.summit69.com/

 

 

OHIO

Backroom Boardshop

Maggots

Sun Vally Sports   http://sunvalleysportsohio.com/akron/

 

OKLAHOMA

Flipd Action Sports  http://www.yelp.com/biz/flipd-action-sports-edmond

 

OREGON

Daddies Board Shop  http://www.daddiesboardshop.com/

Exit Real World  http://www.exitrealworld.com/

Sublimity Snow & Skate  http://www.sublimityboardshop.com/

The Longboard store  http://www.thelongboardstore.com/

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Bishop Custom Board Shop

Community Bikes and Boards  http://communitybikesandboards.com/

Funtastik

rayzor tattoos

 

RHODE ISLAND

7ply

SOUTH CAROLINA

Longboardskater  http://longboardskater.com/ 

TENNESSEE

Franklin Skate Shop  http://www.franklinskateshop.com/

L2 Boards  http://www.l2boards.com/

MG Boards Skate Shop  http://www.mgboardsskateshop.com/

 

TEXAS

Blackfly Houston  https://www.facebook.com/blackflyhouston  Deer Park 

C-Ment Skate Shop  http://www.cmentskateshop.com/

Carve Houston  http://www.carvelongboards.com/

Carve Austin  http://www.carvelongboards.com/

Slab City

Southside Skatepark

Texas Longboards  http://www.texaslongboards.com/

 

UTAH

BC Surf & Sport    http://www.bcsurf.com/ 

Milo Sport  http://www.milosport.com/

Performance Longboards  http://www.performancelongboarding.com/

 

VERMONT

Ridin’ High Skate Shop

 

VIRGINIA

Alpine Ski Shop  http://www.alpineskishop.com

E C Board Co.

Lakeside Decks

Strange House

 

WASHINGTON

35th Avenue Skate Shop  http://www.35thavenue.com/

BC Surf & Sport    http://www.bcsurf.com

Motion Board Shop  http://www.motionboardshop.com/

Northwest Snowboards  http://www.nwsnowboards.com/

 

WISCONSIN

Streets of Fire

 

CANADA

Bare Beaunz Inc. -Bradford, ON

Hogtown - Toronto, ON

Junction - Toronto, ON

Indecks - brantford ON

Local 124 – Edmonton, AB

Longboard Living – Toronto, ON

Pipeline Surf – Edmonton, AB

Rednik SurfCo. - Calgary, AB

Rollin Boutique – Montreal, QC

Stoked International

Switchback Longboards - Nanaimo, BC

The Boardstore – St. Catherines, ON

Underworld - Montreal, QC

www.havocskateboards.com

 

MEXICO

Black Flag

Treee

 

INTERNATIONAL SHOPS

Concrete Wave Germany  http://www.concretewave.de/

Boarders Paradise Wusterhausen Germany http://www.boardersparadise.eu/index.php

Newtons Shread - UK  http://www.newtons-shred.co.uk/

Funwaves - Japan  http://www.funwaves.biz/

Kick Engines – Phillipeans  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kick-Engines/159620217411395

Octane Sport – UK  http://www.octanesport.com/

Sickboards – Netherlands  http://www.sickboards.nl/en/

SK8 GRINGO Brazil

Skate of the Nation, Phillipeans  https://www.facebook.com/SONAHQ

Top Skate Brazil  http://www.topskate.com.br/

Ultimate Boards Ltd NZ  http://www.ultimateboards.co.nz/

Monster Board Shop – China

Whiskey Hill - Phillipeans  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Whiskey-Hill/156376724407499

www.fulkit-skateboards.com France

Premium Longboards - Berlin, Germany www.premiumlongboards.de

 

Subscribe for Updates and SECRET FLASH DEALS

  • Twitter Clean
  • Tumblr Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • Facebook Clean
  • YouTube Clean

© Earthwing Inc. 1998 - 2017

you deserve more